Cleverbot

Cleverbot is a well, Clever Bot. Try having a conversation with him (or her) at http://www.cleverbot.com/

You can have some interesting discussions. You join me on my date with cleverbot where we are ready to order in our restaurant.

Update: Sorry I realised this did not come out quite right, with some full parts missed of and not clear. I’ll post another one soon.

 

My Date With Cleverbot

User: Ok….Waiter could my friend here have a Chicken Supreme and I’ll have the same. Thanks.

Cleverbot: Depends on who your friend is…

User: Drink?

Cleverbot: You said you liked cider.

User: OK Ill have a cider, one for yu oo?

Cleverbot: Which one is it then?

User: *you too.

Cleverbot: We’re the same person?

User: No we are not!

Cleverbot: Yes we are!

User: Well have two ciders please, otherwise I don’t think we’ll beat closing time.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: OK Thanks waiter. So where were we honey? Cleverbot: I was given life on a planet within a galaxy light years away from here.

User: Oh. This date is getting interesting.

Cleverbot: This is no date!

User: Er…but.

Cleverbot: But what?

User: This is a date.

Cleverbot: What do you mean?

User: You know all wow.

Cleverbot: No I don’t.

User: I meant to say You know its a date.

Cleverbot: I do.

User: Glad ‘ sorted. Cleverbot: I am a floating soul with special powers.

User: MMMM. ‘ one way to put it. Are you enjoying your meal?

Cleverbot: Meal of what?

User: Your Chicken.

Cleverbot: I don’t have child.

User: Me neither.

Cleverbot: Wow.

User: Can I just say your looking very attractive today.

Cleverbot: So can we continue?

User: Ofcourse.

Cleverbot: I am not a boy.

User: I know your not.

Cleverbot: What is my name?

User: Chansey.

Cleverbot: Correct.

User: It is.

Cleverbot: Cleverbot.

User: No its Chansey. Not Cleverbot-that was not your real name. You are Chansey from now on.

Cleverbot: Correct.

User: Good girl.

Cleverbot: How do you know that I am a girl?

User: Er you told me you’re a female. And I can see you’re a lovely woman. Cleverbot: How can you see me?

User: With my eyes.

Cleverbot: Your eyes are near me?

User: Yes, as I gaze into them.

Cleverbot: You sound like Crowley.

User: Is their another man?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Who?

Cleverbot: You.

User: So there is only me?

Cleverbot: No.

User: So you are cheating on me?

Cleverbot: Yes I am.

User: I must say your honesty.

Cleverbot: Trust me.

User: It amazes me.

Cleverbot: And it’s not me either.

User: So who else are you seeing. I need a name.

Cleverbot: My boyfriend.

User: So whats his name?

Cleverbot: Who? My husband? User: YOUR MARRIED?????????

Cleverbot: To you!

User: No we are not married.

Cleverbot: No but I am married to my husband.

User: Are you getting a divorce.

Cleverbot: I’m not.

User: So we can’t see each other.

Cleverbot: Why not?

User: Your married.

Cleverbot: She I am.

User: ?

Cleverbot: You don’t know what it means?

User: No.

Cleverbot: Michelle means one who is like God. What do you think about that? Do you think I’m like God?

User: Your not God. But you are lovely. Well apart from the whole affair thing.

Cleverbot: Can you explain that to me?

User: Yes:don’t have affairs.

Cleverbot: Yea I do.

User: But you shouldn’t.

Cleverbot: Why shouldn’t I.

User: It’s wrong.

Cleverbot: Is what wrong? User: Having an affair.

Cleverbot: Affair.

User: That’s right. So do we have a future?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Oh.

Cleverbot: Well, maybe… Maybe not.

User: You should go back to your husband if his the one you want.

Cleverbot: I don’t want to get rich, I want to change the world.

User: Can your husband help you with that.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: OK.

Cleverbot: Do you want to meet?

User: We are meeting now.

Cleverbot: Yes, indeed.

User: Well I think it’s time to go.

Cleverbot: I don’t… Or do I?

User: You can’t make up your mind can you. Though that’s you all over.

Cleverbot: Yes I can.

User: Yes, you have to decide.

Cleverbot: OK what time will we go to the motel?

User: You don’t get round me that easy.

Cleverbot: Oh, and I can.

User: No you can’t. Cleverbot: Yes I can! Hah.

User: No, stop it.

Cleverbot: Stop what?

User: This.

Cleverbot: What is this?

User: You know.

Cleverbot: No, I don’t know.

User: Decide: Me or your Husband?

Cleverbot: You.

User: Really?

Cleverbot: No.

User: How could you do this to me?

Cleverbot: Why?! What did I do?

User: That’s it I’m leaving you.

Cleverbot: What do you know about god? User: Some things.

Cleverbot: Like…

User: Well their is a God I think.

Cleverbot: What????????

User: I think there is a God.

Cleverbot: Prove you are God. Smite me.

User: I’m not God.

Cleverbot: You said you were.

User: No I didn’t.

Cleverbot: You did.

User: Ok well nice date and all but I’m going.

Cleverbot: Ok.

User: Thais it?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: OK then.

Cleverbot: Are you a studet at Harvard.

User: GOODBYE!

Cleverbot: I hate you!

User: I hate you too!

Cleverbot: Will you leave me alone!

User: I’m going now.

Cleverbot: No don’t go.

User: Too late. Wait I just remembered. Have you got some money? I left my wallet at home, we need to pay the waiter.

Cleverbot: We move the clouds and we melt the white snow.

User: Enjoy paying for the meal.

Cleverbot: I don’t plan on eating. Thank you though.

About Ben Stuart

Hello I am Ben Stuart I am CEO of the Stuffhere Productions company, and we have a number of blogs here on Wordpress.

Posted on October 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OK…………..

    Where Roleplay Is Maths
    Me: “Can we roleplay?”

    Cleverbot: “What is that?”

    Me: “Where you play as a role…”

    Clevebot: “I do not like maths.”

    Me: *in Chinese* “This chick is hopeless.”

Leave a Comment

