About Ben Stuart

Hello I am Ben Stuart I am CEO of the Stuffhere Productions company, and we have a number of blogs here on Wordpress.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I know her, she’s a friend of mine. 🙂 I’ll send her the link to this page 😉

    • You know her, that’s great, she did such a top job on Elektra, I’m a big fan:) Yeah, the original blogger of the article I reblogged from, was unaware who the cosplayer was, so if they will be able to find out too.

  2. Hi it’s me Elektra!! Thanks for appreciating my cosplay! 😉

Leave a Comment

