The Adventures of Piplup

When I got home from California, I realized that I hadn’t explored much of the area around where I live. So when Memorial Day rolled around, and my photographer didn’t have much to do, we walked around and took pictures.

This sculpture is outside of the Musical Arts Center, where all sorts of operas, ballets, concerts, and musicals take place. It was a rather plain building, but the sculpture really caught my attention.

Apparently, the sculpture is supposed to be an archer shooting an arrow. I don’t see it. I don’t know if you do, but I certainly don’t. That doesn’t mean I don’t like it, though.  I think it’s unique and different and considerably bigger than I will ever be.

It also looks like a nice place to take a nap.  there are a couple of nooks and crannies that I think I can just relax in.  Float away…

View original post 59 more words

About Ben Stuart

Hello I am Ben Stuart I am CEO of the Stuffhere Productions company, and we have a number of blogs here on Wordpress.

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

