Random Thought:Random Song

Sometimes, and I’m not even sure why sometimes, a song will pop into my head. Yes, I know you might get reminded of a song by a catchphrase or something, but it’s strange when a song just pops into your head, with seemly no prompt.Not only that, this song I’m talking about, I haven’t heard in years, or even mentioned in ages. But still here it is playing on loop in my head (I don’t think it’s on itunes). Today’s song then, well it is something of a classic, one many of you might be fammiler with, and I seem to remember it featuring heavily in my childhood. It goes:

Head, shoulders, knees and toes. Knees and toes. And eyes and ears and mouth and nose.

Head, shoulders……

And I remember all the lyrics, as if it were yesterday, and also I am trying to fight an urge to suddenly stand up, and do the songs actions……

About Ben Stuart

Hello I am Ben Stuart I am CEO of the Stuffhere Productions company, and we have a number of blogs here on Wordpress.

Posted on September 9, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

